Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy

5 rating

We love Monica! She?s so amazing with my sons hair and does an outstanding job with his hair and even despite his stubborn cow licks! If you need someone to cut a boys hair make sure you ask for Monica!!

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

5 rating

Great service for a new customer.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Chances C. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"We love Monica! She?s so amazing with my sons hair and does an outstanding job with his hair and eve"

5
nader h. | September 21, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

5
Bryan P. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great service for a new customer."

4
Richard P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"It's a haircut place for guys who want to wear cookie cutters on their head. I go here for my son wh"

3
Suzy B. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

5
David N. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Monica and I get along very well, we always laugh and have a great chat! My haircut always comes out"

1
Michael M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Haircut and associated services were not worth the price of the haircut. Received a coupon from the "

5
Todd F. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience at this Sports Clips location. I have been getting my hair cut by M"

1
NO N. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible the way they run their business"

1
Star F. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/5lCaRZS3ddayd7ImIUIjJA?hrid=389vebV9WE0yrsGDL6ctxg"