Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy

5 rating

Ngl I look fresh

2 rating

The waitlist makes no sense. I was in line, and someone else comes in and request a specific person, and automatically gets bumped to 1st in line. Constantly happens.

1 rating

After checking in online and confirming my checkin for 11:15 am, 30 minutes later and the stylist isnt even here! Will never return to sports clips. Once again today 1-14-2020 I check in online at 11:56 and arrive at 12?3 as instructed by the app only to find my stylist sitting someone down and my wait is now 25 minutes.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Philip H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Ngl I look fresh"

2
Ryan p. | January 20, 2020 Google

"The waitlist makes no sense. I was in line, and someone else comes in and request a specific person,"

1
Erik P. | January 13, 2020 Google

"After checking in online and confirming my checkin for 11:15 am, 30 minutes later and the stylist is"

1
akaSpectre | January 12, 2020 Google

"Extremely expensive at a price of 20$ for average haircut quality"

1
Jonathan F. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Worst haircut I?ve had. Asked for 2 inches off ended up cutting at least 4 inches. Didn?t finish the"

5
Steve E. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Going here for 13 years. Great place quick service"

5
Travis H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Sander she's the best"

1
Erik P. | December 3, 2019 Google

"After checking in online and confirming my checkin for 11:15 am, 30 minutes later and the stylist is"

5
Eric M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Crystal always takes great care of me and my hair ?"

5
Chances C. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"We love Monica! She?s so amazing with my sons hair and does an outstanding job with his hair and eve"