Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Katy

5 rating
  • 07/08/19
  • Eric S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/5lCaRZS3ddayd7ImIUIjJA?hrid=UXtxAZHAEGK3QgLCd38NDQ

4 rating

Got the job done, quick but expensive.

1 rating

They didn?t know how to cut black hair after they assured me they did , my fade was crooked and my tape wasn?t done correctly at all . I will never be giving my business to them again .

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Eric S. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/5lCaRZS3ddayd7ImIUIjJA?hrid=UXtxAZHAEGK3QgLCd38NDQ"

4
juanestjuan | July 7, 2019 Google

"Got the job done, quick but expensive."

1
Itumatt | July 4, 2019 Google

"They didn?t know how to cut black hair after they assured me they did , my fade was crooked and my t"

5
Dixon V. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Great service by Monica E!"

5
Neel D. | July 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/5lCaRZS3ddayd7ImIUIjJA?hrid=wwg3nOZDRNLVn3qvee7JoA"

5
Neel D. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Great location! Monica does a fantastic job with the haircut and perfects the beard. She cares enoug"

5
Pooria V. | July 1, 2019 Google

"This place it?s awesome I find this location and Monica after long time and having lots of trouble w"

5
Danny S. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/5lCaRZS3ddayd7ImIUIjJA?hrid=Iomq6JE7uMpbl0HL0p11_g"

5
Danny S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"I alway visit this location to get a haircut for me and my son that is autistic and finding a hair s"

5
Johnny C. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Very clean place , Monica is great , 5 stars for sure ?"